02/09/2006

Certified NCDA CDF eLearning Specialty Instructors

Elaine Andaloro
Andaloro & Associates
PO Box 72885
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Ph: (907) 457-7870
eandaloro@gci.net

Ernest Biller
University of Idaho - Moscow
420 4th Street
Lewiston, ID 83501
Ph: (208) 885-7476
ernieb@uidaho.edu

Minnie Blackwell
Trident Education and Business Alliance
644 Whitesville Road
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
Ph: (843) 899-8460
Fx: (843) 899-8763
minnieblackwell@berkeley.k12.sc.us

Bonita Brown
Emerald High School
20 Egret Lane
Waterloo, SC
Ph: (864) 980-5105
brownb@gwd50.org

Bridget Brown
America's Career Resource Network Association
1410 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph: (703) 549-8900
bbrown@acrna.net

Nedrea Clayton-Bland
Career Concepts
2505 Hilltop Street
Round Rock, TX 78681
Ph: (512) 751-1651
ncbcoach@austin.rr.com

JoAnn Bowlsbey
Educational Training Associates, Inc.
1600 Green Mill Road
Finksburg, MD 21048
Ph: (410) 848-6242
bowlsbey@verizon.net

Mary Anne Buckman
University of Illinois Alumni Career Center
1325 Heatherton Drive
Naperville, IL 60563
Ph: (630) 357-7677
mabuckma@uillinois.edu

Cheri S. Butler
University of Texas at Arlington
4013 Oak Leaf Lane
Bedford, TX 76021
Ph: (817) 272-2942
Fx: (817) 540-4234
cherib@uta.edu

Deb Carr
7520 Eggleston Drive
Boulder, CO 80303
Ph: (303) 604-9456
Deb.carr@comcast.net

Francina Carter
National Institute of Corrections
Office of Correctional Job Training & Placement
320 First Street, NW
Washington, DC 20534
Phone: (202) 353-0485 or (800) 995-6423 x 30485
Fax: (202) 307-3361
fccarter@bop.gov

Jack Casey
California State University, Bakersfield
3359 Snake River Drive
Reno, NV 89503
Ph: (775) 787-1092
jcasey@csub.edu

Patricia A. Chatman
Goodwill Industries of Greater Detroit
3111 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48208
Ph: (313) 964-3900 x226
Fx: (313) 964-4274
pchatman@goodwilldetroit.org

Doris C. Conn
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute
2855 Hickory Boulevard
Hudson, NC 28638
Ph: (828) 726-2704
Fx: (828) 726-2709
dconn@cccti.edu

Elizabeth L. Craig
Normandale Community College
8825 Darnel Road
Edem Prairie, MN 55344-3910
Ph: (952) 944-1759
ecraig10@aol.com

Deb Crapes
Spokane Public Schools
6613 Long Lake Drive
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026-9542
Ph: (509) 276-9281
deborahcr@spokaneschools.org

Kelly Curry
3360 North Lakeharbor Lane
Apt. 307
Boisa, ID 83703
Ph: (208) 853-0772
Kelly.curry@cl.idaho.gov

Mark Danaher
Manchester High School
134 Middle Turnpike East
Manchester, CT 06040
Ph: (860) 647-3390
b11mdana@ci.manchester.ct.us

Ray Davis
State Department of Education
912-D Rutledge Building, 1429 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Ph: (803) 734-3825
Fax: (803) 734-3525
rbdavis@sde.state.sc.us

Anita Davis-Defoe
Workforce One
3800 Inverrary Blvd., Suite 400
Lauderhill, FL 33319
Ph: (954) 535-2300 ext. 3127
adefoe@wf1broward.com

Patricia Doherty
U.S. Probation
111 South 10th Street, Room 2.325
St. Louis, MO 63102
Ph: (314) 244-6750
Patricia_Doherty@moep.uscourts.gov

Marjorie Dowd
The Greenville Consortium
1120 East Butler Road
Greenville, SC 29607
Ph: (864) 355-1576
Fx: (864) 355-9391
mmdowd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Edward Duda
Workforce Development Inc.
300 11th Avenue NW Suite 114
Rochester, MN 55901
Ph: (507) 292-5157
eduda@wfdi.ws

Kate Duttro
37628 Swede Heaven Road
Arlington, WA 98223
Ph: (206) 523-3858
duttro@eskimo.com

Malka Edelman
666 Shore Road
Apartment 1M
Long Beach, NY 11561
Ph: (516) 432-8176 (evening)
(631) 420-2411 (daytime)
malka.edelman@gmail.com

Sue Edema
1330 Linwood NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
Ph: (616) 560-1096
sedema@comcast.net

Kathy W. Edge
Upstate Regional Center for Educational Support
210 Commerce Court
Duncan, SC 29334
Ph: (864) 573-2760
Fx: (864) 573-2753
edgek@stcsc.edu

Pat Edwards
Career Development, Inc.
285 Mill Road
Madison, AL 35758
Ph: (205) 223-8470
dr_petunia@yahoo.com

Grace M. Endres
Headquarters, U.S. Postal Service
475 L'Enfant Plaza SW, Room 9802
Washington DC 20260-9802
Ph: (202) 268-4650
gendres@email.usps.gov

Judith Ettinger
University of Wisconsin
1105 Chapel Hill Road
Madison, WI 53711
Ph: (608) 273-2789
jettinger@education.wisc.edu

Roberta Floyd
21395 Virginia
Southfield, MI 48076
Ph: (248) 357-2426
rafloyd@earthlink.net

Gail Fox
UW-Whitewater
Career Services L2002
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
Ph: (262) 472-1514
fox@uww.edu

Susan Gabriel
Goodwill Industries International
15810 Indianola Drive
Rockville, MD 20855
Ph: (240) 333-5220
Susan.gabriel@goodwill.org

Tamara Gegg-LaPlume
Webster University
470 East Lockwood Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63119
Ph: (314) 968-6982

Sally Gelardin
170 Upper Via Casitas
Suite 6
Greenbrae, CA 94904
Ph: (415) 461-4097
sal@jobjuggler.net

Theresa Green-Ervin
Indiana University - Kelley School of Business
Undergraduate Career Services Office
1309 East Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405-1701
Ph: (812) 855-5787
tdervin@indiana.edu

Karen R. Harkness
Goodwill Industries of Greater Detroit
3111 Grand River Avenue
Detroit, MI 48208
Ph: (313) 964-3900 x 412
Fx: (313) 964-4274
kharkness@goodwilldetroit.org

Emily Hatfield
Tennessee Career Center at University Avenue
1610 University Avenue
Knoxville, TX 37921-6741
Ph: (865) 594-2772
emily.hatfield@state.tn.us

Marjorie Hendrickson
25 Appletree Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Phone: (845) 876-0361
almargenccc@earthlink.net

Judith Hoppin
Oakland University
2413 Hickory Glen
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Phone: 248-370-3033
Fax: 248-370-3137
hoppin@oakland.edu

Rosemarie Howard
Fleet & Family Support Center
348 Kinkaid Road
Annapolis, MD 21402
Ph: (410) 293-2641
howard@usna.edu

Ellen Jenkins
Vocational Counseling Associates, Inc.
9039 Sligo Creek Pkwy, Ste 1809
Silver Spring, MD 20901-3359
Ph: (301) 585-6336
vcainc@erds.com

Liz Jones
Kent Intermediate School District
2930 Knapp NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49525
Ph: (616) 365-2260
Fx: (616) 364-9796
lizjones@kentisd.org

Sharon Kalbfleisch
2639 English Oak Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Ph: (734) 332-6082
skalbfleisch@comcast.net

Rick Kalk
Spartanburg District Five Schools
PO Box 307
Duncan, SC 29334
Ph: (864) 949-2350
kalkrd@spart5.k12.sc.us

Julie Kasten
2532 Midway Street
Falls Chruch, VA 22046
Ph: (703) 573-6149
julie.kasten@gmail.com

Ann Kirkpatrick
Golden Opportunities
159 El Rey Drive
Corrales, NM 87048-7117
Ph: (505) 269-0490
goldopps@aol.com

Cynthia Kivland
Career Performance Strategies
4409 Woodland Hollow Rd.
Prairie Grove, IL 60012
Ph: (815) 459-8843
ckivland@careerperformancestrategies.com

Linda Kobylarz
Linda Kobylarz & Associates
349 Jerome Avenue
Burlington, CT 06013
Ph: (860) 675-8003
lindakoby@aol.com

Frank Lengel
Lengel Vocational Services, Inc.
2626 Hebron Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
Ph: (803) 463-6603
frank@lengel.us

Aaron Leson
Michigan Works
21 Care Drive
Hillsdale, MI 49242
Ph: (517) 372-0784
aleson@scmw.org

Kon S. Li
Kwantlen University College
12666 72nd Avenue
Surrey, BC
CANADA V3W 2M8
Ph: (604) 599-3121
Fx: (604) 599-3060
kon.li@kwantlen.ca

Walter Lodes
1757 7th Street. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Ph: (517) 372-0784
pfarhat@voyager.net

Deeta T. Lonergan
Career Transitions
2600 Denali Street
Suite 430
Anchorage, AK 99503
Ph: (907) 274-4500
deeta@alaska.net

Darlene Martin
Kennesaw State University/CONED
1000 Chastain Road
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Ph: (770) 499-3028
Dmartin3@kennesaw.edu

Melissa McDowell
Laurens, SC 29360
P. O. Box 188
Ph: (864) 355-6881
mmcdowel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nancy Mielcarek
Charleston County School District
75 Calhoun Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Ph: 843) 937-6455
nancy_mielcarek@charleston.k12.sc.us

Jamie Morrow
Goodwill Easter Seals
553 Fairview Avenue West
St. Paul, MN 55104
Ph: (651) 379-5887
jmorrow@goodwilleasterseals.org

April O'Keefe
Career Approaches
32 Ridgewood Drive
Kittery, ME 03904
Ph: (207) 221-0313
aprilokeefe@comcast.net

Richard Paiva
Second Start
200 Elm Street, Suite 11
Manchester, NH 03101
Ph: (603) 622-5935
rpaiva@second-start.org

Rosamond Parker-Pickett
Workforce One
3800 Inverrary Blvd., Suite 400
Lauderhill, FL 33319
Ph: (954) 535-2300 ext. 3035
rpickett@wf1broward.com

Ken Patch
KPA Consulting
1654 East Whitton
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Ph: (602) 266-1868
dr1kpatch@aol.com

Cherie Pressley
110 Eastwood Circle
Spartanburg, SC 29302
Ph: (864) 583-3832
cheriepressley@bellsouth.net

Constance Pritchard
The Pritchard Group Inc.
701 Greene St.
Suite 200
Augusta, GA 30901
Ph: (706) 627-3540
doctor@pritchardgroup.com

Craig Ratzlaff
Central Community College
3134 West Highway 34
Grand Island, NE 68802
Phone: (308) 398-7472
Fax: (308) 398-7398
cratzlaff@cccneb.edu and careerfit@hamilton.net

Diane Redding
Diane Redding Consulting and
Idaho Department of Commerce and Labor
22200 Lansing Lane
Middleton, ID 83644
Ph: (208) 585-2501
dredding@msn.com

David Reile
CDLA/CDA CDLA/CDA
3100 Emory Church Road
Suite C
Olney, MD 20832
Ph: (301) 774-2013
Fx: (301) 774-2014
reile@mindspring.com

Lee Richmond
8907 Graylock
Baltimore, MD 21208
Ph: (410) 617-2000 x1508
leejri@aol.com

Karen L. Riggs
Grand Rapids Community College
622 Godfrey SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Ph: (616) 234-4394
Fx: (616) 234-3824
kriggs@grcc.edu

Thresa Ruggles
Carolina Career Connections
142 Kingsbridge Drive
Goose Creek, SC 29445
(843) 442-9329
thresakr@aol.com

Carol Savage
Management and Training Corporation
6857 Sparrowtail Road
West Jordan, UT 84084
Ph: (801) 693-2833
csavage@mtctrains.com

Bob Schoeneberger
GCDF Coordinator
Center for Applied Learning
Normandale Community College
9700 France Avenue South
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: (952) 487-8342
Fax: (952) 487-8240
bob.schoeneberger@normandale.edu

Gustavus E. (Gene) Schwarting, Jr.
Tri-County Workforce Readiness Partnership
PO Box 617
Allendale, SC 29810
Ph: (803) 534-3446
Fx: (803) 584-4632
geschwart@gwm.sc.edu

Elda Schwartz
Community College of Baltimore County
3210 Enclave Court
Baltimore, MD 21208
Ph: (410) 580-1115
Fax: (410) 580-0655
eldams@aol.com

Robert J. Seemann
43846 East Larch Mountain Road
Corbett, OR 97019
Ph: (503) 657-6958 x5342
robseemann@gmail.com

Linda Sellner
Pinkerton Academy
5 Pinkerton Street
Derry, NH 03038
Ph: (603) 437-5211 x4
Fx: (603) 425-2456
Quilt4life@comcast.net or lsellner@pinkertonacademy.org

Kaye K. Shaw
Midlands Education and Business Alliance
(MEBA)
607 East Fifth Street
Swansea, SC 29160
Ph: (803) 252-2895
Fx: (803) 568-1020
kshaw@mebasc.com

Linda Sheffield
Piedmont Area Consortium
P.O. Box 1467
Greenwood, SC 29648
Phone: (864) 941-8431
Sheffield.l@ptc.edu

Barbara Suddarth
CDLA/CDA CDLA/CDA
3100 Emory Church Road
Suite C
Olney, MD 20832
Ph: (301) 774-2013
Fx: (301) 774-2014
barbarahs@hotmail.com

Robert B. Thelen
Capital Area Michigan Works!
2110 South Cedar Street
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: (517) 492-5582
Fax: (517) 487-0113
bthelen@camw.net

Harold L. Thomas
Spartanburg School District Four
710 Cross Anchor Road
Woodruff, SC 29388
Ph: (864) 476-7045
Fx: (864) 476-7224
hthomas@spartanburg4.org

Phyllis Utley
Greenville Tech
PO Box 5616
Greenville, SC 29606-5616
Ph: 828) 242-5806
utleyp@yahoo.com

Lee Walker Hirschbein
California State University, Chico
1681 Park Vista
Chico, CA 95928
Ph: (530) 893-4207
llswh@cs.com or lwalker@csuchico.edu

Janet E. Wall
Sage Solutions
300 King Farm Boulevard, #102
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: (202) 465-5774
sagesolutions@earthlink.net

Ellen Weaver Paquette
Developpe
4400 Schooner Avenue
Jamestown, RI 02835
Ph: (401) 423-017
ellen@careerconsultingconcepts.com

Stacey Westberry
Midlands Education and Business Alliance (MEBA)
204 Greenview Court
Lexington, SC 29072
Ph: (803) 739-8833
Fx: (803) 794-6505
staceyw1968@yahoo.com

Sophie Williams
Richmond Career Advancement Center
201 West Broad Street, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23220
Ph: (804) 780-4146
Fx: (804) 780-4177
swilliams@tdc-usa.org

Gretchen Willingham
Transition Services
PO Box 634
Kaaawa, HI 96730
Ph: (808) 349-7220
transitionshi@mindspring.com

Windie Wilson
Workforce Connections
2247 Western Avenue
PO Box 51650
Knoxville, TN 37950-1650
Ph: (865) 544-5200
windie.wilson@knoxcac.org


< Back | Printer Friendly Page