David Burke, R.Ph., MBA

Executive Director

Cathy Kuhn, R.Ph., PharmD, FAPhA, BCACP

Assistant Executive Director

Kristine Cline, R.Ph., PharmD, MS

Executive Editor

Briana Wukovich, CPhT-Adv, CSPT

Professional Development and Continuing Education Coordinator

Jennifer Franklin Kearns

Director of Membership and Outreach

Janice Johnson

Director of Marketing & Trade Shows

Abby Palcic

Director of Office and Meeting Planning

Jill Miller

Administrative Manager

Myriam Shaw Ojeda, R.Ph., PharmD

Director of Pharmacy Extension and Public Health Initiatives

Marc Sweeney, R.Ph., PharmD, BCMAS

Director of Entrepreneurship Center

Sheriff Benson, R.Ph., PharmD

Student Pharmacist Advisor