Complete Story

OPA Honors UNDER 40 Award Recipients

The Ohio Pharmacists Association (OPA) is pleased to recognize the following outstanding pharmacists, who have exemplified leadership, excellence, and vision in their practice. They were honored as distinguished UNDER 40 award recipients at the 141st OPA Annual Conference and Trade Show on April 13, 2019 in Columbus, Ohio. The UNDER 40 Recognition Program grants young pharmacists the unique opportunity to have their professional achievements highlighted, and allows them to join the ranks of top-notch professionals from a variety of careers who have earned an UNDER 40 award. The UNDER 40 Recognition Program was sponsored by Kroger Pharmacy. More information about the achievements of each UNDER 40 Honoree can be found at the links below.

UNDER 40 Eligibility Criteria:

  • Under 40 years of age as of April 13, 2019
  • An OPA member
  • A licensed pharmacist
  • Award recipients, must attend the OPA Annual Conference in Columbus Ohio April 12-14 2019, including the UNDER 40 recognition events on April 13, 2019

The recipient names linked below highlight the honoree's achievements.2019 UNDER 40 Honorees The 2019 UNDER 40 Honorees are:

Stu Beatty,2013_layout_home
Amy Fanous,2013_layout_home
Justin Friesner,2013_layout_home
Austin Hilverding,2013_layout_home
Jessica Hinson,2013_layout_home
Diana Issacs,2013_layout_home
Kelly Reilly Kroustos,2013_layout_home
Chelsey Smith,2013_layout_home
Jeffrey Strouble,2013_layout_home
Tim Ulbrich,2013_layout_home

These outstanding pharmacists were honored as distinguished2018 UNDER 40 Honorees UNDER 40 award recipients at the 140th OPA Annual Conference and Trade Show on April 21 in Columbus Ohio.  The 2018 UNDER 40 Honorees are:

Brandon Craig
Kevin Day
Brigid Groves
Melody Hartzler
Michelle Musser
Lindsey Peters
Jennifer Rodis
Michael Rush
Ryan Schneider
Kristen Sobota

We would like to thank Kroger Pharmacy for their exclusive support of the UNDER 40 Recognition Program.

 Kroger Pharmacy

Printer-Friendly Version