EXHIBIT HALL

The NCDA Global Career Development Conference welcomes exhibitors and sponsors from public and private corporations, government agencies, educational institutions, and professional associations who offer career-related products and services such as books, media, computer-based systems, assessment instruments, and online services.

Please view the Exhibitor Prospectus below for complete details.  

>> 2015 Exhibitor Prospectus <<

For more information contact:

Alicia Kirkpatrick
305 N. Beech Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 663-7060
Fax: (918) 663-7058
akirkpatrick@ncda.org

 

2015 Conference Exhibitors

Booth # 1-TuaPath
Contact: Heather Suchowski
(248) 515-2933
hsuchowski@tuapath.com
www.tuapath.com

Booth # 4-Career Development Network
Contact: Dick Knowdell
(408) 828-3858
rknowdell@mac.com
www.careernetwork.org

Booth # 5-AARP
Contact: Tricia Barry
(202) 434-2214
tbarry@aarp.org
www.lifereimagined.org

Booth # 8-SkillScan
Contact: Lesah Beckhusen
(925) 939-8997
lesah@skillscan.com

Booth # 10-Into Careers
Contact: Curtis Fuhriman
(541) 346-5616
fuhriman@uoregon.edu
www.intocareers.org

Booth # 13-14- Kuder, Inc.
Contact: Bethney Ahrendesn
(515) 993-3005
ahrendsenb@kuder.com
www.kuder.com

Booth # 15-GoinGlobal
Contact: Sean Gallagher
(251) 342-9811
sgallagher@goinglobal.com
www.goinglobal.com

Booth # 16-The Highlands Company
Contact: Kim Mumola
(914) 834-2001 ext 307
kim@highlandsco.com
www.highlandsco.com

Booth # 17-Jist Publishing
Contact: Bette Lind
(800) 328-1452
blind@emcp.com
www.jist.com

Booth # 18-Resume Writing Academy/CTL
Contact: Marie Zimenoff
(970) 420-8413
marie@careerthoughtleaders.com
www.resumewritingacademy.com

Booth # 20- Education Career Services, LLC
Contact: Danny Huffman
(321) 972-8919
dhuffman@edu-cs.com
www.careerbreakout.com

Booth # 21-American Counseling Association
Contact: Carolyn Baker
(703) 823-9800 ext 356
cbaker@counseling.org
www.counseling.org

Booth # 26-Vocational Research Institute
Contact: Krista Biesecker
(215) 875-7387
info@vri.org
www.vri.org

Booth # 27-ETS HiSET
Contact: Amy Riker
(609) 619-1640
ariker@ets.org
www.hiset.ets.org

Booth # 30-Center on Education and Work
Contact: Jane Swiecinski
(800) 862-1071
jmkwieci@wisc.edu
www.careerlocker.com

Booth # 35- Edits Publishers
Contact: Rebecca Hansen
(800) 416-1666
rhansen@edits.net
www.edits.net

Booth # 36-37-PAR, Inc.
Contact: Teri Lyon
(813) 449-4074
tlyon@parinc.com
www.parinc.com

Booth # 39-40-US Army Recruiting Command
Contact: Ina Jane Tyler
(502) 626-1981
ina.j.tyler2.civ@mail.mil
www.goarmy.com

Booth # 41-The Center for Work Ethic Development
Contact: Aspen Brooks
(303) 433-3243
abrooks@workethic.org

4
3
2
1
5
6
7
8
12
11
10
9
15
16
17
18
22
21
20
19
25
26
27
28
32
31
30
29
35
36
37
38
42
41
40
39
13
14
23
24
33
34

Sponsors


Mark your calendar:

2016 NCDA Conference

June 30 - July 2, 2016
Pre-Conference Sessions:
June 29, 2016
Hyatt Regency Chicago
Chicago, Illinois

 

2017 NCDA Conference

June 30 - July 2, 2017
Pre-Conference Sessions:
June 29, 2017
Marriott Orlando World Center
Orlando, Florida

 

2018 NCDA Conference

June 21 - 23, 2018
Pre-Conference Sessions:
June 20, 2018
Phoenix Convention Center & Hyatt Regency
Phoenix, Arizona