Complete Story

Student Leadership Awards

OPA Student Awards

Annually OPA recognizes student leaders, chosen by their respective colleges, with a monetary award at their award ceremonies. This year's recipients are:

Amanda Eccleston UT

Sarah Cramer ONU

Holli Fultz UC

Melissa Meekins OSU

We congratulate these students and look forward to their continued leadership in the profession.

Printer-Friendly Version