Nominations Being Accepted for NCDA Awards

Deadline: January 31, 2020

Just two months remain to nominate, recognize and celebrate the crowning achievements of a NCDA member or team across our following eleven award categories.

  1. Eminent Career
  2. Exemplary Career Center
    • Education, Government and Business
    • Non-profit, Community Organizations
  3. Diversity Initiative
  4. Graduate Student Research
  5. International Practitioner of the Year
  6. Kenneth B. Hoyt Career Education Practitioner
  7. Legislative
  8. Merit
  9. NCDA Fellow
  10. Outstanding Career Practitioner
  11. Service to International Students

Please visit our NCDA Awards webpage for details on award categories, the overall nomination process, sample nomination packets and the nomination form.

Remember, to recognize the abundance of career development excellence being delivered, you need to meet the Friday, January 31st deadline.

Award winners will be announced during our NCDA 2020 Career Development Conference in Minneapolis, MN, from June 30 – July 2; theme: Inspiring Innovation, Increasing Diversity, and Promoting Social Justice in Career Practice.

Printer-Friendly Version