2014 Long Beach, CA Conference Leadership Academy Class

 

Class Projects:

Leadership Academy Class of 2014

National Career Development Association

 

Western

 

Kristin Conner
Stanford University
kconner@stanford.edu

 

Kristin Conner Action Learning Project

 

Matt Morscheck
Career and Personal Development Counseling
matt@mattmorscheck.com

 

Matt Morscheck Action Learning Project

 

Nena Davis
Sage Counseling and Consulting
sagecounseling@yahoo.com

 

Nena Davis Action Learning Project

 

Southern

 

Susan Barclay
University of Mississippi
srbarclay@uca.edu

 

Susan Barclay Action Learning Project

 

Robin Cleveland
George Washington University
robinc@gwu.edu

 

Robin Cleveland Action Learning Project

 

Jennifer Del Corso
jdelcors@odu.edu

 

Jenn Del Corso Action Learning Project

 

Midwest

Darren Kaltved
University of Minnesota
dkaltved@umn.edu

 

Billie Streufert
University of Sioux Falls
billie.streufert@gmail.com

 

Billie Streufert Action Learning Project

 

 

North Atlantic

 

Abiola Dipeolu
University of Buffalo
adipeolu@buffalo.edu

 

Abiola Dipeolu Action Learning Project

 

NCDA Board Liaison

 

Michelle Beese
mbeese@internet49.com

 

NCDA Staff Liaison

Mary Ann Powell
National Career Development Association
305 North Beech Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 663-7060
Fax: (918) 663-7058
mpowell@ncda.org

  


 

Class Projects:

 

Counseling Supervision with Career Development Emphasis

 

 

careerispersonal a social media campaign to support inclusive practice.

 

 

An Inquiry into the Utilization Communication and Collaboration of Leadership Academy alumni and Brain Trust members by the NCDA Board

 

 

Assessment and Exploration of Leadership Academy Experiences

 

 

Training Quality Taskforce TQT – Evaluative Research

 

 Innovation with Impact PK-12 School Counseling & Career Development

 

Graduate Student Academy or Graduate Student Institute Interest Assessment

 

BENCHMARKING ANALYSIS OF NCDA LINKEDIN GROUP

 

 

 

 

 

Leadership Academy Classes

Click here to join NCDA today

Career Developments Magazine

Cover of the Winter 2008 edition of Career Developments Magazine

Career Developments is a themed publication offering articles that balance a broad vision with practical applications. All NCDA members receive this as a benefit of membership. Learn more about Career Developments.