Leadership Academy IX

2014-15

National Career Development Association

 

Linda Sollars
Creating Purpose, LLC
linda@creatingpurpose.com

 

Wendy Winter-Searcy
Arapahoe Community College
wendy.winter@comcast.net 


Mary Buzzetta
Florida State University Career Center
mebuzzetta@gmail.com



Christy Dunston
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
csdunsto@email.unc.edu



Melissa Fickling
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
m_fickli@uncg.edu



Melissa Venable
OnlineColleges.net
Melissa.a.venable@gmail.com



Kellie Renee Klinck
University of Illinois at Chicago
kellie.klinck@yahoo.com
 

 

Alison Angell
Lesley University
aangell@lesley.edu

 

 

 

NCDA Board Liaison

Ron Cathey
rcathey@latech.edu

NCDA Staff Liaison

Jill Owens
National Career Development Association
305 North Beech Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 663-7060
Fax: (918) 663-7058
jowens@ncda.org

 

 

Leadership Academy Classes

Click here to join NCDA today

Career Developments Magazine

Cover of the Winter 2008 edition of Career Developments Magazine

Career Developments is a themed publication offering articles that balance a broad vision with practical applications. All NCDA members receive this as a benefit of membership. Learn more about Career Developments.