Leadership Academy

Class of 2015

Denver, CO 2015 Conference Leadership Academy Class

National Career Development Association

 

Linda Sollars
Creating Purpose, LLC
linda@creatingpurpose.com

 

Wendy Winter-Searcy
Arapahoe Community College
wendy.winter@comcast.net 


Mary Buzzetta
Florida State University Career Center
mebuzzetta@gmail.com



Christy Dunston
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
csdunsto@email.unc.edu



Melissa Fickling
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
m_fickli@uncg.edu



Melissa Venable
OnlineColleges.net
Melissa.a.venable@gmail.com



Kellie Renee Klinck
University of Illinois at Chicago
kellie.klinck@yahoo.com
 

 

Alison Angell
Lesley University
aangell@lesley.edu

 

 

 

NCDA Board Liaison

Ron Cathey
rcathey@latech.edu

NCDA Staff Liaison

Alicia Kirkpatrick Cheek
National Career Development Association
305 North Beech Circle
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: (918) 663-7060
Fax: (918) 663-7058

acheek@ncda.org

 

 

 

Leadership Academy Classes

Click here to join NCDA today

NCDA Long Term Plan

In April 2015, the NCDA Board announced an updated Long Term Plan. Click here to read the seven areas the Board has decided to focus on and the steps being taken.

Career Developments Magazine

Cover of the Winter 2008 edition of Career Developments Magazine

Career Developments is a themed publication offering articles that balance a broad vision with practical applications. All NCDA members receive this as a benefit of membership. Learn more about Career Developments.