ACA Award Winners

NCDA members honored

Several NCDA members were recognized at the recent American Counseling Association (ACA) conference in Cincinnati. NCDA congratulates all the winners!


Dr. Rebecca DedmondACA Professional Development Award


Dr. Sylvia Nassar-McMillanACA Extended Research Award


Dr. Spencer NilesThomas J. Sweeney Award for Visionary Leadership and Advocacy


Dr. Jake J. ProtivnakRobert H. Rencken Emerging Professional Leader Award


Bruce ShertzerACA Fellow


Thomas R. StowellCarl D. Perkins Government Relations Award



< Back | Printer Friendly Page