01/09/2006

Fellows

2013 Recipients
Cheri Butler
Martha Russell

2012 Recipient
Ellen Weaver-Paquette

2011 Recipient
Ray Davis

2010 Recipients
Lisa Severy lisa.severy@colorado.edu
Deb Osborn dosborn@fsu.edu

2009 Recipients
David Blustein david.blustein@bc.edu
Paul Hartung phartung@neoucom.edu

2008 Recipient (NONE)

2007 Recipient
Itamar Gati itamar.gati@huji.ac.il

2006 Recipients
Janet Lenz
Howard Splete hhsplete@juno.com

2005 Recipient
Thomas Harrington

2004 Recipients
Robert Chope
Edward Colozzi edcolozzi@verizon.net
Robert Reardon
Rich Feller
Charles Ryan

2003 Recipients
Deborah Bloch
Barry Chung
Judith Hoppin

2002 Recipients
Duane Brown
John C. Dagley
Dennis W. Engels
Richard Evans
Jane Goodman
Norman C. Gysbers
L. Sunny Hansen
JoAnn Harris-Bowlsbey
Edwin L. Herr
Kenneth B. Hoyt
David A. Jepsen
Frank S. Karpati
John D. Krumboltz
James F. Malone jim@readyminds.com
Carl O. McDaniels
Spencer G. Niles
Mark L. Pope
Dale J. Prediger
Lee J. Richmond
James P. Sampson sampson@admin.fsu.edu
Mark L. Savickas
Nancy K. Schlossberg
Michael Shahnasarian
M Carolyn Thomas clthomas@edla.aum.edu
David V. Tiedeman
Bonnie M. Truax btruax@triad.rr.com
Stephen G. Weinrach


< Back | Printer Friendly Page