Conference Committee

There is a famous quote that states, "Unity is strength... when there is teamwork and collaboration, wonderful things can be achieved."  This could not be more true than when you combine the knowledge, experience and effort of our Education Committee members and their dedication to the industry to help provide one of the country's BEST home, hospice and palliative care conferences. 

Below is a list of the Midwest Care Alliance Education Committee members:


Darrell Miller, Chair

Pathways Hospice 

Debbie Boggs

Community Volunteer 

Tracee Capron

Community Hospice 


Dr. Cleanne Cass

Hospice of Dayton 

Susan Figula

Stein Hospice 

Norm Mast

Community Hospice


Bridget Protus, PharmD
HospiScript Services


Kathy Richard
ViaQuest Home Health 
and Hospice



Julie Wickline
Hospice of Dayton 


Kim Vesey
Hospice of Dayton

Bobbi Dolan
Data / Event Coordinator
Midwest Care Alliance

Beth Griebel
RN Planner,
Midwest Care Alliance


Anne Shelley
Interim President,
Midwest Care Alliance

Jennifer Taylor
Member Services Director,
Midwest Care Alliance